23 OPERATIONAL ADULT DRUG TREATMENT COURTS

30th Circuit Adult Drug Court (Lee, Scott, & Wise Counties) 

(in Wise Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 1248

Wise, VA 24293

Court Schedule:  Every Tuesday at 1:30 p.m.

Contact:  Jennifer Brickey jbrickey@wisecwa.info

Phone:  (276) 328-9406     Fax:  (276) 328-5234

 

(in Lee County Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 326

Main Street

Jonesville, VA  24263-0326

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 12:00 p.m.

Contact:  Michael Halcomb mhalcomb@frontierhealth.org  

Phone:  (276) 523-8305     Fax: (276) 523-6964

 

Albemarle County/Charlottesville Adult Drug Court

(in Charlottesville Circuit Court)

750 Harris Street, Suite 207

Charlottesville, VA 22903 

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact:  Susan Morrow smorrow@oar-jacc.org

Phone:  (434) 296-2441 (ext. 121)     Fax: (434) 979-4038

 

Arlington County Drug Treatment Court

(in Arlington Circuit Court)

1425 North Courthouse Road

Arlington, VA 22201

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact:  Dana Mertz  dmertz@arlingtonva.us 

Phone:  (703) 228-7160

 

Bristol Adult Drug Court (Veritas)

(in Bristol Circuit Court)

497 Cumberland Street

Bristol, VA 24201

Court Schedule:  Every Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.

Contact:  Margie L. Collins drug.court@bristolva.org

Phone:  (276) 591-7758

 

Buchanan Adult Drug Court

(in Buchanon Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 929

Courthouse

Grundy, VA 24614

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact:  Aaron Forstie aforstie@courts.state.va.us

Phone:  (276) 935-6579 

 

Chesterfield Adult Drug Court

(in Chesterfield Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 57

Chesterfield, VA 23832

Court Schedule:  Every Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact:  Melanie Meadows meadowsm@chesterfield.gov

Phone:  (804) 717-6801     Fax: (804) 751-4173

 

Chesapeake Adult Drug Court

(in Chesapeake Circuit Court)

224 Great Bridge Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23233

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact:  Sandra Love slove@chesapeakeibh.net

Phone:  (757) 819-6145     Fax:  (757) 819-6149 

  

Dickenson Adult Drug Court

(in Dickenson Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 190

293 Clintwood Main Street

Clintwood, VA 24228

Court Schedule:  Every Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact:  Greg Baker gregbaker060@gmail.com

Phone:  (276) 926-1635     Fax: (276) 926-5580

 

Halifax County Adult Drug Court

(in Halifax County Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 729

Main Street

Halifax, VA 24558

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact:  Freda Holliday fhh@co.halifax.va.us

Phone:  (434) 476-1183     Fax: (434) 476-5032

 

Hampton Adult Drug Court

(in Hampton Circuit Court)

1320 LaSalle Avenue

Hampton, VA 23669

Court Schedule:  Every Tuesday at 3:00 p.m.

Contact:  Sherry Glasgow sglasgow@hnncsb.org

Phone:  (757) 224-2378     Fax: (757) 224-5514

 

Henrico County Adult Drug Court

(in Henrico Circuit Court)

8600 Dixon Powers Drive

Henrico, VA 23228

Court Schedule:  Every Friday at 1:00 p.m.

Contact:  Patricia Shaw sha66@co.henrico.va.us

Phone:  (804) 501-7590     Fax:  (804) 501-7599

 

Newport News Adult Drug Court

(in Newport News Circuit Court)

230 25th Street

Newport News, VA 23607

Court Schedule:  Every Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact:  Sherry Glasgow sglasgow@hnncsb.org

Phone:  (757) 247-2370     Fax: (757) 224-5514

 

Norfolk Adult Drug Court

(in Norfolk Circuit Court)

3755 E. Virginia Beach Blvd.

Norfolk, VA 23502

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 2:00 p.m.

Contact:  Courtney Stewart cstewart@circuitcourtva.us

Phone:  (757) 823-1276

 

Portsmouth Adult Drug Court

(in Portsmouth Circuit Court)

1811 King Street

Portsmouth, VA 23704

Court Schedule:  Every Wednesday at 11:00 a.m.

Contact:  Vernon Williams vwilliams@portsmouthva.gov

Phone:  (757) 391-3232     Fax: (757) 391-3230

 

Prince George, Hopewell, & Surry Adult Drug Court

(in Prince George Circuit Court)

6404 Courthouse Road

Prince George, VA 23875

Court Schedule:  Every Monday at 3:30 p.m.

Contact: Bettina Coghill  bcoghill@princegeorgeva.org

Phone: (804) 733-2760     Fax: (804) 733-2622

 

Pulaski County Adult Drug Court

(in Pulaski Circuit Court)

45 Third Street, NW., Suite 101

Pulaski, VA 24301

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 3:00 p.m.

Contact:  Lori Trail LTrail@nrvcs.org

Phone:  (540) 320-9286     Fax: (540) 961-8462

 

Rappahannock Regional Adult Drug Court

(in Fredericksburg Circuit Court)

601 Caroline Street, Suite 501B

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Court Schedule:  Every Monday at 2:30 p.m.

Contact:  Kelly Hale khale@rrj.state.va.us

Phone:  (540) 899-4450 (ext. 221)     Fax: (540) 899-4454

 

Richmond Adult Drug Court

(in Richmond Circuit Court)

501 N. Ninth St., 2nd Floor

Richmond, VA 23219

Court Schedule:  Every Friday at 10:00 a.m.

Contact:  Gloria Jones Gloria.Jones@richmondgov.com

Phone:  (804) 646-3756     Fax: (804) 646-3738

 

23rd Judicial Circuit Adult Drug Court (Roanoke City, Salem City, & Roanoke County)

(in Roanoke City Circuit Court)

305 Electric Road

 Salem, VA 24153

Court Schedule:  Every other Friday at 2:00 p.m.

Contact:  Jessica Kyle Jessica.Kyle@vadoc.virginia.gov

Phone:  (540) 387-5257 (ext. 5060)     Fax:  (540) 387-5536

 

Russell Adult Drug Court

(in Russel Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 435

53 East Main Street

Lebanon, VA 24266

Court Schedule:  Every Tuesday at 2:30 p.m.

Contact:  Rachel Tucker rtucker@courts.state.va.us

Phone:  (276) 889-8049

 

Staunton/Waynesboro Adult Drug Court

(in Staunton Circuit Court)

2 N. Central Ave., Suite 4

Staunton, VA 24401

Court Schedule:  Various days at 8:30 a.m.

Contact:  Sue Markley markleyms@ci.staunton.va.us

Phone:  (540) 886-1008 (ext. 3)     Fax:  (540) 886-8029

 

Tazewell Adult Drug Court

(in Tazwell Circuit Court)

P.O. Box 810

Cedar Bluff, VA 24609

Court Schedule:  Every Monday at 2:00 pm

Contact:  Cheryl Robinette crobinette@cmcsb.com

Phone:  (276) 964-6702     Fax:  (276) 964-5669

 

Washington Adult Drug Court

(in Washington Circuit Court)

189 East Main Street

Abingdon, VA 24210

Court Schedule:  Every Friday at 1:00 p.m.

Contact:  Terry "Chris" Brown tcbrown@highlandscsb.org

Phone:  (276) 698-0450