23 Adult Drug Courts 

30th Circuit Adult Drug Court (Lee, Scott & Wise Counties)

Wise Circuit Court P.O. Box1248 Wise, VA 24293

Meets: Every Tuesday at 1:30 p.m.

Contact: Sarah Jesse sarah@wisecwa.info 

Phone:(276) 328-9406  >  Fax: (276) 328-5234

 

Lee County Circuit Court P.O. Box 326, Main Street, Jonesville, VA  24263-0326

Meets: TBD

Contact: Eric Greene egreene@frontierhealth.org 

Phone:(276) 523-8341  >  Fax: (276) 523-6964

 

Albemarle Co., Charlottesville Adult Drug Court in Charlottesville Circuit Court 

750 Harris Street, Suite 207, Charlottesville, VA 22903 

Meets: Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact: Jeff Gould jgould@oar-jacc.org 

Phone:(434) 296-2441 Ext. 121  >  Fax: (434) 979-4038

 

Arlington Adult Drug Court

1425 North Courthouse Road, Arlington, VA 22201

Meets: Every Thursday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact: Dana Mertz  dmertz@arlingtonva.us 

Phone:(703) 228-7160

 

Bristol City Adult Drug Court

497 Cumberland Street, Bristol, VA  24201

Meets:  Every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Contact: Susan Morrow veritas@bvunet.net

Phone: (276) 591-9425  >  Fax: (276) 821-6082

 

 Buchanan Adult Drug Court

P.O. Box 929; Courthouse, Grundy, VA 24614

Meets:  Every Thursday at 7:30 a.m.

Contact: Andrew Bowman  abowman@courts.va.us

Phone: (276) 935-6579 

 

 Chesterfield/Colonial Heights Adult Drug Court in Chesterfield Circuit Court

PO Box 57, Chesterfield, VA 23832

Meets: Every Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.

Contact: Ms. Melanie Meadows meadowsm@chesterfield.gov

Phone: (804) 717-6801  >  Fax: (804) 751-4173

 

Chesapeake Adult Drug Court in Chesapeake Circuit Court

224 Great Bridge Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23233

Meets: Every Thursday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact: Ingrid Robinson irobinson@chesapeakecsb.net

Phone: (757) 575-6388  >  Fax: (757) 819-6149 

  

Dickenson Adult Drug Court in Dickenson Circuit Court

Box 190, 293 Clintwood Main Street, Clintwood, VA 24228-0190

Meets: Every Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact: Greg Baker gregbaker060@gmail.com

Phone: (276) 926-1635>  Fax: (276) 926-5580 

 

 Hampton Adult Drug Court in Hampton Circuit Court 

1320 LaSalle Ave, Hampton, VA 23669

Meets: Every Tuesday at 3:00 p.m.

Contact: Sherry Glasgow sglasgow@hnncsb.org

Phone: (757) 224-2378  >  Fax: (757) 224-5514

 

Henrico County Adult Drug Court in Henrico Circuit Court 

P.O. Box 90775, Henrico, VA 23273

Meets: Every Friday at 1:00 p.m.

Contact: Patricia Shaw sha66@co.henrico.va.us

Phone: (804) 501-2301  >  Fax: (804) 501-2306

 

Newport News Adult Drug Court in Newport News Circuit Court 

230 25th Street, Newport News, VA 23607

Meets: Every Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.

Contact: Sherry Glasgow jSglasgow@hnncsb.org

Phone: (757) 247-2370  >  Fax: (757) 224-5514

 

Norfolk Adult Drug Court in Norfolk Circuit Court 

3755 Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

Meets: Every Thursday at 2:00 p.m.

Contact: Lakresha Etheredge Lakresha.Etheredge@norfolk.gov

Phone: (757) 823-126

 

Portsmouth Adult Drug Court in Portsmouth Circuit Court 

600 Dinwiddie Street, First Floor, Portsmouth, VA 23704

Meets: Every Wednesday at 11:00 a.m.

Contact: Vernon Williams vwilliams@portsmouthva.gov

Phone: (757) 391-3232  >  Fax: (757) 391-3230

 

Prince George, Hopewell & Surry Adult Drug Court

604 Courthouse Rd, Prince George,  VA 23875

Meets: Every Monday at 3:30 p.m.

Contact: Bettina Coghill  bcoghill@princegeorgeva.org

Phone: (804) 733-2760 >  Fax: (804) 733-2622

 

Pulaski County Adult Drug Court

45 Third Street, NW., Suite 101, Pulaski, VA 24301

Meets: TBD

Contact: Lori Trail  LTrail@nrvcs.org

Phone: (540) 20-9286  >  Fax: (540) 967-8462

 

Rappahannock Regional Adult Drug Court in Fredericksburg Circuit Court

601 Caroline Street, Suite 501B, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Meets: Every Monday at 2:30 p.m.

Contact: Kelly Hale khale@rrj.state.va.us

Phone: (540) 899-4450  >  Fax: (540) 899-4454

 

 Richmond Adult Drug Court in Richmond Circuit Court

501 N. Ninth St., 2nd Floor, Richmond, VA 23219

Meets: Every Friday at 10:00 a.m.

Contact: Gloria Jones jonesga@ci.richmond.va.us

Phone: (804) 646-3756  >  Fax: (804) 646-3738

 

Roanoke City, Salem City & Roanoke County Adult Drug Court in Roanoke

305 Electric Rd, Salem, VA 24153-1725

Meets: Every other Friday at 2:00 p.m.

Contact: Abby Fedor  Abby.fedor@vadoc.virginia.gov

Phone: (540) 387-5257 Ext. 5060  >  Fax: (540) 387-5536

 

 Russell Adult Drug Court

P.O. Box 435,53 East Main Street, Lebanon, VA 24266-0435

Meets: Every Tuesday at 2:30 p.m.

Contact: Daniel Robinson  dsrobinson@courts.state.va.us

Phone: (276) 889-8049

 

Staunton/Waynesboro Circuit Drug Court

2 N. Central Ave., Suite 4, Staunton VA 24401

Meets: Weekly on various days at 8:30 A.M.

Contact: Susan Markley markleyms@ci.staunton.va.us

Phone: (540) 886-1008 Ext. 3  >  Fax: (540) 886-8029

 

Tazewell Adult Drug Court

P.O. Box 810, Cedar Bluff, VA 24609

Meets: Every Monday at 2:00 pm

Contact: Cheryl Robinette crobinette@ccmcsb.com

Phone: (276) 964-6702  >  Fax: (276) 964-5669

 

Washington  Adult Drug Court

189 East Main Street, Abingdon, VA 24210-2838

Meets: Every Friday at 1:00 p.m.

Contact: Gary Todd  gtodd@highlandscsb.org

Phone: (276) 698-0450