7 JUVENILE DRUG TREATMENT COURTS 

Chesterfield Juvenile Drug Court

(in Chesterfield Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

P.O. Box 36

Chesterfield, VA 23832

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 4:30 p.m.

Contact:  Melanie Meadows meadowsm@chesterfield.gov

Phone:  (804) 717-6801     Fax:  (804) 751-4173

 

Franklin County Juvenile Drug Court

(in Franklin Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

30 Technology Drive

Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 4:00pm

Contact:  Terri C. Crews tcrews@piedmontcsb.org

Phone:  (540) 483-7220     Fax:  (540) 483-0583

 

Rappahannock Regional Juvenile Drug Court

(in Fredericksburg Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

601 Caroline Street, Suite 501B

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 3:45 p.m.

Contact:  Kelly Hale khale@rrj.state.va.us

Phone:  (540) 899-4450 (ext. 221)     Fax: (540) 899-4454

 

Hanover Juvenile Drug Court

(in Hanover Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

7515 Library Drive

Hanover, VA 23069

Court Schedule:  1st & 3rd Tuesday at 3:00 p.m.

Contact:  Cynthia Kirschner cynthia.kirschner@djj.virginia.gov

Phone:  (804) 365-6301     Fax:  (804) 365-6204

 

Newport News Juvenile Drug Court

(in Newport News Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

2600 Washington Avenue, 6th Floor

Newport News, VA 23607

Court Schedule:  Every Wednesday at 4:30 p.m.

Contact:  Nadia Boyd, Psy.D. nboyd@hnncsb.org

Phone:  (757) 926-8302     Fax:  (757)-788-0967

 

Richmond Juvenile Drug Court

(in Richmond Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court)

730 East Broad Street, 8th Floor

Richmond, VA 23219

Court Schedule:  Every Thursday at 3:00 p.m.

Contact:  Priscilla Wright, M.Ed., LPC priscilla.a.wright@richmondgov.com

Phone:  (804) 646-8677     Fax:  (804) 646-7051

 

Thirtieth District Juvenile Drug Court (Lee, Scott, & Wise Counties Juvenile Drug Court)

(in Lee, Scott, & Wise Counties General District & Juvenile & Domestic Relations Combined Courts)

P.O. Box 1617

Wise, VA 24293

Court Schedule:  (Lee - 3rd Friday each month at 9:00 a.m.)

                         (Scott - 2nd Wednesday each month at 1:00 p.m.)

                         (Wise - 4th Monday each month at 1:00 p.m.)

Contact:  LaVonna Price lavonnaprice.ajc@gmail.com

Phone:  (276) 708-6367     Fax:  (276) 328-4054